Wizkid ft. Donemmynaija – Made In Lagos Mixtape


Fresh and Hot, we present to you Wizkid as he hits us with a new mixtape with unlimited vibez of his recent Album titled “Made In Lagos Mixtape” featuring all 14 tracks.

This is definitely one of the hottest mixtape in town right now. Jam it 🔥

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Wizkid – No Stress
  2. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R
  3. Wizkid – Reckless
  4. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  5. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta-
  6. Wizkid – Mighty Wine
  7. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  8. Wizkid – Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
  9. Wizkid – True love
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One
  11. Wizkid – Essence
  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate
  14. Wizkid – Grace

Listen & Download “Wizkid – Made In Lagos Mixtape” Below:-


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.