Hot House Trap Mixtape (H-H-T-M)

The tracklist is a compilation of the hottest music from over a decade & few new banging tunes, both from local and the international hits into making one fantastic body of work that is surely set to stand the test of time. DJ Pearl Miles did so well with the songs selection and cross-breeding the House with the Trap genre such that the club and party rockers as well as the street crazy fans can groove hard to the mix.
Some of the jams include; This Is What You Came For by Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna, Skin Tight by Mr Eazi, Lies People Tell by Olamide, Good Love by Wizkid, Hype by Drake, Kako Bii Chicken by Reminisce, Right Now by Akon, Indomie by CDQ feat. Olamide, Champagne Shower by Terry Apala
The “Hot House Trap (H-H-T-M)” mix is one that you can bump to and enjoy, anywhere, anyhow and anytime of day.
Follow @djpearlmiles on instagram, twitter and facebook
Download, Enjoy and Spread good music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.