Dj Ricky – New Wave Mixtape



From the stables of Ricky Entertainment World comes this banging mixtape titled “New Wave Mixtape” sensational disk jockey  “DJ RICKY”decides to dish out a compilation of wave making tunes to light up your mood download and enjoy!

Track List
*Mr Eazi – Fre Me
*Davido – If
*Tekno – Yawa
*Korede Bello – Do Like That
*Reekado Banks- Hey Stranger
Mr Eazi – Sorry Remix
*Viktoh – Body Bad
*Ice Prince – No mind Dem
*Reekado Banks – Banging
*Mr Eazi – In The Morning
*Runtown – Mad Over You
*Sugar Boy ft Kiss Daniel – Kilamity
*Tekno – Diana
*Mr Eazi – Marry Me
*Oristefemi – Happy Day
*Iyanya ft Don Jazzy – Up To Something
*Tekno – Pana
*Illbliss ft Runtown – Alhaji
*Skales ft Timaya , Davido – Ajaga
*Mayokun – Love You Tire
*Deshinor – New Wave
*Wizkid – Daddy Yo
*Sugar Boy – Legalize
*Olamide ft Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem
*Olamide – Owoblow
*Skales ft Burna Boy – Temper Remix
*Mr Eazi ft Lil Kesh – Sample You
*Kiss Daniel – Sin City
*Davido – Orekelewa
*Dj Spinal ft Mr Eazi – Ohema
*Kiss Daniel – Upon Me
*Patoranking ft Wizkid – Kind Love
*Orezi – Call The Police
*Harrysong ft Timaya – Samakwue
*Tekno – Rara
*Davido – Gbagbe Osi
*Chinko Ekun ft Falz , Dremo – Shayo
*Dotman – Akube
*Lil Kesh – Shele Gan Gan
*Skales – Give Me Love
*Phyno – E Sure For Me
*Mastercraft ft Sarkodie , Flavour


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.