Dj R-jay – Turn Up Mix




TrfMuzikEnt Present Undisputed Ace Dj R-jay On This Mixtape titled: Turn Up Mix. Featuring Naija Top Artistes and Gegemu Master Gbemileke Crooner… You really Need to Listen this.

00. Intro. Ace Dj R-jay Jingle
01. 9ice Ft Davido. living things Remix
02. Dotman. My woman
03. Dotman. Akube
04. Djspinal ft olamide. Gimme luv
05. Gegemu Master. Gbemileke
06. Lilkesh. No fake love
07. Djspinal ft Eazi. Ohema Danc
08. Dice ft lilkesh. Miracle
09. Juniorboy ft femi Fear God
10. Vector. Adurah
11. Olamide. Wavy Level
12. Davido. Fall
13. Tekno. Rara
14. Skales Ft Burna Boy. Temper Remix
15. Davido. If
16. Sarkodie Ft Run Town. Pain Killer
17. Tekno. Yawa
18. Run Town. Mad Over You
19. Mayorkun. Sade
20. Small Doctor. Penalty
21. Juniorboy ft 9ice. Irapada
22. Ace Dj R-jay Ft I.B.D & Yemex. Jego Remix
23. Gegemu Master. Gegemu
24. Qdot. Apala NewSkool
25. Reekado-problem
27. Mr Eazi Ft DammyKrane & Joey B. Holl Up Remix
28. General I.B.D. AnaAconda

Dj R-jay – Turn Up Mix



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.