DJ PlentySongz & DJ Tims – Xmas Mixtape


Fresh from our hub, We present to you “DJ Plentysongz” & “DJ Tims” Teams Up Once Again To Bring Us Their X-Mas And End Of Year Party Mix Which Always Come Every
December,This mix Consist OF Latest Naija Club Bangers.
Download listen & Share Your Thoughts.


Dj Tims Tracklist
1.Tatoo – Soft
2.Sweet love – Wizkid
3.Boss whine – krizbeat ft skales
4.Everytime – Wizkid ft Future
5.Wild Thoughts -Dj khaled ft rihanna
6.Unforgettable – French Montana
7.Fire fire – Rudeboy
8.Can’t Believe – Kranium
9.Go -Tekno
10.Joromi -simi
11.Medicine – Wizkid x flavour
12.Odoo – Masterkraft ft wizkid
13.Oh no – wande coal
14.Ayepo – Airboy ft Burna boy
15.Fall – B red ft Davido
16.Rock your body -Burna boy
17.Mi gente – jbalvin
18.Water – que peller
19.Fia – davido
20.Che che – Mayorkun
21.Yapa Remix – Masterkraft
22.Replay – Ice prince
23.Gaga shuffle -2face
24.Forkanizer – Skuki….
25.Penalty- small doctor

DJPlentySongz Tracklist
1.Eazi – Pour me water
2.Cnatty Ft KillerTune & TClassic – Special love
3.Shaydee Ft Wizkid – Make sense
4.Reekado Ft Tiwasavage – Like
5.TiwaSavage Ft Wizkid – Malo
6.DJNeptune Ft Eazi – Msia mia
7.KissDaniel – No do
8.Davido – Fia
9.Runtown – Energy
10.SeanTizzle – Kpro Kpro
11.Ycee Ft Mayorkun – Komije remix
12.KissDaniel – Yeba 13.Wizkid – Manya
14.SmallDoctor – Penalty EMD version
15.DJKaywise Ft BRed – Juju
16.Viktoh – Your type
17.Davido – Like dat
18.Skales Ft Tekno – Give me love
19.Slyde – Shake
20.Sarz Ft Flash – Get up
21.DJConcequence Ft LilKesh – Water bottle
22.CDQ – Werey yo
23.Lekelee – Omo oloja



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.