DJ OP Dot Ft Snoweezy – Imperfection EP (Mash-Up Mix)


The Street hottest DJ OP Dot comes out with the hot mash-up mix featuring Snoweezy, the mash-up mix is full of Snoweezy “Imperfection EP” songs.
This is a must-have Mash-Up Mix “DJ OP Dot Ft Snoweezy – Imperfection EP (Mash-Up Mix)” issa hit! You will surely enjoy this.



Tracks List

1. Snoweezy – Intro x DJ OP Dot
2. Snoweezy Ft Otega – D T R (Remix)
3. Snoweezy – Calm Down
4. Snoweezy – Fire Dance
5. Snoweezy Ft Bella – Sombodi
6. Snoweezy – Gbabge
7. Snoweezy – Mama G
Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.