Dj Maff – Road2Fame September Edition 2017


DJ Maff is back with another Banging mixtape for the month of september edition!

From the stable of Perfect Music”, We present to you this hot mixtape. Jam it!!

Track List

1.Dj Maff – Intro
2.Patoranking Ft Wizkid – This Kind Love
3.Mayorkun – Mama
4.R2bees – Plantain Chips
5.Mr Eazi – 2 People Remix
6.Phyno – If To Say
7.Wizkid – Medicine Rmx
8.Reekado Banks – Kiss Me
9.Skuki – Forkanizer
10.Skales – Temper Rmx
11.Davido – Fall
12.Olamide – Love No Go Die
13.Runtown – My Life
14.Phyno – Zamo Zamo
15.Shiikane – Loke Loke Rmx
16.Tekno – Samantha
17.DNA – Queen
18.G2 – More Love
19.Tekno – Yawa
20.Mayorkun – Bow The Whistle
21.Phyno – Mmili
22.Timaya – Teli Person
23.Small Doctor – Penalty
24.Ojay Brace – You Know
25.Mr Eazi – Calm Down
26.Tekno – Go
27.Dr Sid – Jensimi
28.Pepenazi – Jabo
29.Olamide – Update
30.Cyprex – Colombi
31.Reekado Banks – Dance
32.Olamide – Wo!
33.Victor – Gee Boys
34.Dj Maff – Outro!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.