DJ Maff – Road2Fame Mix (July Edition 2017)




Dj Maff returns with a brand new mix tape for the month titled ‘Road2Fame July Edition Featuring All the best naija new hits.

1. Teebee – Alagbon
2.Humble Smith – Focus
3.King Perry – Walakolombo
4.Tekno – Yawa
5.Olamide Ft Davido – Summer Body
6.1DA ft. Timaya – No Love
7.Jumabee ft. HarrySongz – Sankara
8.Tekno – Samanta
9.Davido – Fall
10.Dialect Ft Charass – Ogodo
11.Selebobo Ft Davido – Waka Waka
12.Snazzy N – Antena Baby
13.Cyprex Ft Harry Song & Oritsefemi – Colombi
14. Cdq – Mujo
15.Falz – Jeje
16.Dprince Ft Wizkid – So Nice
17. Efe – Some Body
18.Dj Xclusive Ft Mr Eazi & Flavour – As E Dey Hot
19.Tiwa Savage – All Over You
20.Masterkraf Ft Reekado – I Go Dance
21.Wizkid Ft Trey Songz – Gbese
22.9ice Ft Davido – Living Things
23.Olamide – Wavy Level
24.Capitee Ft. Dresan & Famous Igboro – Alagba Sula (Remix)
25.HarrySong – Arabanko
26. Benzo Fado – Miami Love
27.Ugobuzz – Iyo
28.kcee Ft Olamide – We Go Party
29.D’banji Ft Harrysong & Wande Coal – Not A Lie
30.@Deejaymaff – Outro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.