Dj Maff – Road2Fame April Edition

International Dj Maff returns With his monthly mixtape titled “Road2Fame April Edition ” Featuring All the latest banger.


Track List,

1.Dj Maff Ft Capite – Intro
2.Tekno – Yawa
3.Sakodie Ft Runtown – Pain Killer
4.Tspice Ft Runtown – Kilogram
5.Wizkid – Daddy Yo
6.Trey Tiny – Bumdigidig
7.Lil Kesh – No Fake Love
8.Yemi Alade – Charlie
9.Psquare – Away
10.Runtown – Mad Over You
11.Marvo – Mad Over Matters
12.Davido – If
13.Mr Eazi – Marry Me
14.King Perry – Walakolombo
15.Tekno – Diana
16.Snazzy N – Give Them Schnapps
17.Skales Ft Tekno – Give Me Love
18.L.A.X – Big Daddy
19.Skales Ft Burna Boy – Temper Rmx
20.Tiwa – All Over You
21.Cyprex Ft Harrysong & Femi – colombi
22.Sarz –  Turn Up
23. Cater Ft Snazzy N – Victory
24.Wizkid – Soweto Baby
25.Humblesmith – Change
26.Yung L – Pop up
27.J Martins – Ring Bell
28.Wande Coal – Iskaba
29.Mayorkun – Sade
30.Zoro – Bianca
31.R2bees Ft Wizkid – Tonight
32.Young6ix Ft Davido – Love You
33.Harrysong Ft Timaya – Samankwue
34 Olamide Ft Burna Boy – Omo Anthem
35.Falz – Well Done Sir
36.Dj Maff – Outro.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.