DJ Kush – Exclusive Mix

The Renowned Nigerian Afro Beat Disc Jockey, DJ Kush comes through with another dope Mixtape, this amusing Mix is titled Exclusive Mix.

Furthermore, “Exclusive Mix” By DJ Kush Features Koffee, King perry, Sarz, Rema, Davido, Popcaan. This not your Regular Mix


1. King Perry – My Darling
2. Sarz – Hello RiddiN
3. Davido ft Popcaan – Risky (Kush RiddiM)
4. Rema – Beamer
5. Roddy Ricch – Ballin (Kush Afro RiddiM)
6. Koffee – Toast (Retro RiddiM)
7. Shake ft Harmonize – Oyoyo
8. Koffee – Rapture
9. Burna Boy – Odogwu (Kush RiddiM)
10. Rundown ft Bella Shurmda – Body RiddiM
11. Koffee – W (Kush RiddiM)

CHECK OUT:  DJ Gadosky – Soapy Mixtape

Follow Up
Instagram/Twitter: @DJkushofficial

Download, Share And Enjoy Below 👇



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.