DJ Donak – Belema Mixtape (feat. Mr 2Kay)





Packed with a whole lot of hot jams including the recently released banger “Belema” by Grafton Records – Mr 2Kay. Here comes “Belema Mixtape” hosted by the living legend DJ Donak Maxwell.

DJ Donak is known for one thing “HOT” sensational and body moving non-stop mixtapes as he is rated as one of the most consistent DJ online.

With a whooping sum of over a hundred thousand downloads on some of his mixtapes, DJ Donak has indeed proven to be a force to be reckoned with.

Download and enjoy “Belema Mixtape”,

Follow DJ Donak on social media @djdonak

…::: Tracklisting :::…

  1. Mr 2Kay – Belema
  2. Ajebo Hustlers – Sophisticated Iyawo
  3. Mr Eazi ft. Tekno – Short Skirt
  4. Davido – Fall
  5. Runtown – For Life
  6. Dapo Tuburna – Nothing Remix ft. YCee & Olamide
  7. DNA – Unforgettable (Cover)
  8. DJ Khaled – Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna
  9. Skales – Booty Language Remix ft. Sarkodie
  10. Kiss Daniel – Sofa
  11. Lil Kesh – Love Story
  12. Mr 2Kay – Belema
  13. LK Kuddy – Keys To My Heart
  14. Tekno – Samantha
  15. Falz – Jeje
  16. Dice Alies – Miracle ft. Lil Kesh
  17. Eugy x Mr Eazi – Dance For Me
  18. Ycee – Juice ft. Maleek Berry
  19. Tiwa Savage – All Over
  20. Tekno – Yawa
  21. Reekado Banks – Move ft. Vanessa Mdee
  22. Becca – Na Wash ft. Patoranking
  23. Idahams – Anything For You
  24. D’Prince – So Nice ft. Wizkid
  25. Skiibii – London ft. Reekado Banks
  26. 9ice ft. Living Things Remix ft. Davido
  27. Wande Coal – Iskaba
  28. Small Doctor – Penalty
  29. Mr 2Kay – Gifty
  30. DJ Donak – Vitamin D



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.