Dj Chascolee – Octo Miles Nija At 57 Mixtape


DJ Chascolee drops it’s long-awaited mixtape. Dj chascolee have taken every party I’ve ever rocked, every record I’ve ever played, every foot I’ve ever moved, and transposed them all into the music I listen to,” explains Dj chascolee. “In our world, every person is welcome, every day is a party, and every night is a celebration.”

Ace Dj of Solid Fm, Rainbow Fm, & Rave Fm, he is also a Promoter and blogger popularly known as Dj Chascolee comes up with this new mixtape (Octo Miles Nija At 57 Mixtape) for nigeria independence celebration

Track List                               

1.Augment – Phyno X Olamide

2.Everytime – Wizkid X Future

3.Call My Baby – L.A.X

4.Queen – Dna

5.Sake Of Love – Flavour X Sarkodie

6.Go – Tekno

7.Knack Am – Yemi Alade

8.My Head – Christizzy

9.Make Sense – Shaydee X Wizkid

10.Baby Na Yoka – Flavour

11.Record Of Life – Harrysong

12.Oh No No – Wande Coal

13.Mama – Mayorkun

14.Gaaga Shuffle – 2baba

15.Love U Die – Patoranking X Diamond Platinumz

16.Amanda – Crown Prince

17.Betrayal – J Martinz X Phyno

18.Zamo Zamo – Phyno X Wande Coal

19.Me And You – Praiz – Sarkodie

20.Kiss Me – Reekado Banks

21.Many Girls – Sarkodie X Patoranking

22.Jomi – Jaywon

23.Komije – Ycee

24.Yeba – Kiss Daniel

25.Forknizer – Skuki

26.Ise – Weflo

27.Bambiala – Danagog X Davido X Mayorkun

28.Something Light – Falz X Ycee

29.Gee Boys – Vector X Cdq

30.Sicker – Niniola

31.Okay – Koker

32.Halleluyah – Orezi

33.Account Milli – Ses2Baddyboy

34.Telli Pesin – Timaya X Phyno X Olamide

35.Selense – Adokiye

36.Craving – Wizkid

37.Living Things – 9ice X Davido

38.Iskaba – Wande Coal

39.My People – Korede Bello X Lil Kesh

40.Wo Cover – Cdq

42.Wo Cover – Dotman

43.Wo – Olamide

44.Asantua – Icent

45.Echolac – Zoro X Flavour

46.One Corner – Patapaa X Ras Cann

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.