DJ Big N x Alternate Sound – AfroBeat Jam Session 2020 Mix


Alternate Sound and DJ Big N presents their project “AfroBeat Jam Session 2020 Mix”.

Africa’s Premium Band; Gospelondebeatz, Dj_Rombee , Drummerboystanley and Barr_Ken serves us a banging mixtape featuring DJ Big N titled “AfroBeat Jam Session 2020 Mix“

Starring Tems with ‘Try Me’, Burna Boy with ‘Ja Ara E’, Ladipoe x Simi with ‘Know You’, Reekado Banks with 2019 hit song ‘Rora’, Simi with ‘Duduke’, Wizkid and Blaq Jerzee’s ‘Blow’, Davido’s smash hit- ‘Risky’ and many more

Listen and Enjoy below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.